Send email

Send a wink

I'm fun, witty and have a great smile. I'm often told I have beautiful eyes. They seem to change between blue and green; perhaps my love of the ocean and all things water make them shimmer?! I'm kind, caring, funny, independent, family friendly, honest and maybe, just maybe, sometimes a wee bit too direct. Ah well, we all have our moments, right? I love to travel - be it down the block, down the road or down under the beautiful ocean. I'm attracted to open and somewhat liberal minds, adventurous spirits, kind souls and warm hearts. It'd be great if you're a tactile man who enjoys holding hands, and all that cuddly kind of stuff Okay, back on track. Do you want to share coffee, lunch, your dinner that looks better then mine? Walks, showers, chores, yard work, and the occasional decadent dessert paired with a lovely bottle of fruit juice or wine, Hopes, dreams !!!I like holding hands , having a long walk with good company of friends , going to the beach and pool , I like playing and listening to music , I like watching DVD , I do go to the Gym and like jogging 3 times in a week..My hobbies are :Reading ,Cooking at Home and also likes animals and love kids very much..My likes are :I like people who are truthful and honest and my dislikes are , I hate people who lies and Cheat others on what they have Cause the is a saying in the Holy Bible that goes this way :Do Onto Others What You Want Others To Do Onto You..

audreykoelsch , 41 years old

Agawam, Ghana

Seeking man age from 42 till 62

I speak: English, French, Dutch, Spanish
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average

My education: Some college
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
My job: Administrator
My hobby: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Wine tasting

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Milk, Coffee, Coctail, White Wine, Whisky
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Pop
My favourite sport: Tennis, Golf, Horse Racing, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Sailing, Swimming, Skiing, Dances
Sense of humor: Campy

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter